Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Fall School Pictures
-
BC Facilities
Girls and Boys Scout Recruitment
-
Library Cafe, BC Facilities
Thu, Aug 30
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Parent Meeting for Fall Sports
-
Wed, Sep 5
Jr. High Cross Country Practice @ Lema Ranch
-
BC Master
Thu, Sep 6
Dance Crew Parent Meeting
-
Lanes Room
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Parent Club
-
BC Facilities Library
Parent Club
-
BC Facilities Library
Thu, Sep 13
Campus Life 6th-8th
-
Room 39
Fri, Sep 14
Weekend Workshop Dance Crew
-
Sat, Sep 15
Weekend Workshop Dance Crew
-
Saturday School McCormick's Room 35
-
Lucia's Room
Sun, Sep 16
Weekend Workshop Dance Crew
-
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Campus Life 6th-8th
-
Room 39
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22