Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Flag Football BC @ Sequoia
-
Sequoia Middle School, 1805 Sequoia St, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Jr High Girls Basketball BC @ Sequoia
-
Sequoia Middle School, 1805 Sequoia St, Redding, CA 96001, USA, BC Master
Tue, Nov 29
4/5 Soccer BC vs Lassen View
-
Wed, Nov 30
Flag Football BC vs Grant
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Jr High Girls Basketball BC vs Grant
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA, BC Master
Thu, Dec 1
4/5 Soccer BC @ Rother
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Breakfast with Santa
-
Breakfast With Santa
-
Boulder Creek Cafe
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Flag Football BC vs Mountain View
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Jr High Girls Basketball BC vs Mountain View
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA, BC Master
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football BC @ Parsons
-
Parsons Middle School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Girls Basketball BC @ Parsons
-
Parsons Middle School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA, BC Master
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Girls Basketball BC @ U-Prep
-
University Preparatory School, 2200 Eureka Way, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football BC vs Sequoia
-
Sequoia Middle School, 1805 Sequoia St, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Girls Basketball BC vs Sequoia
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Music Booster Meeting
-
Room 53 at Boulder Creek: Turn right down the small hallway after Mrs. Dahlberg's office
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17