Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Track Practice Parsons
-
Parsons Middle School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Tue, Apr 27
Cross Country Club 3rd-5th
-
Wed, Apr 28
Cross Country Club K-2nd
-
Thu, Apr 29
Cross Country Club 3rd-5th
-
Track Practice Parsons
-
Parsons Middle School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
4/5 Girls Softball BC @ Rother
-
Rother Elementary School, 795 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
4/5 Girls Softball BC vs Mistletoe
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tennis Practice Begins
-
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Tennis Match BC vs Parsons
-
Parsons Middle School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
May BC Booster Meeting
-
BC Master
Thu, May 13
4/5 Girls Softball BC vs Alta Mesa
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
4/5 Girls Softball BC @ Lassen View
-
Lassen View Elementary School, 705 Loma Vista Dr, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Match BC vs Mistletoe @ Parsons
-
Parsons Middle School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Graduation
-
On the Field - 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Thu, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade FT To Ninja Coalition
-
Ninja Coalition HQ, 900 Dana Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5