Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Dance Crew Workshop
-
BC Facilities Gym, BC Facilities
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball/Soccer @ Grant
-
Grant Elementary School, 8835 Swasey Dr, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Fall School Picture Retakes Picture ID CR229179Q1
-
BC Facilities Cafe, BC Facilities
BC Bears Music Boosters' Meetings
-
Room 71
Wed, Oct 2
Volleyball/Soccer @ Mountain View
-
Mountain View Middle School, 675 Shasta View Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Volleyball/Soccer vs Parsons
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA, BC Facilities
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Tilzey & Fisher FT to Hawes
-
Hawes Ranch & Farm Supply, 21923 Dersch Rd, Anderson, CA 96007, USA
Volleyball/Soccer vs U Prep
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA, BC Facilities
Parent Club Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 10
1st Grade FT to Nash Ranch
-
Nash Ranch Pumpkin Patch, 10925 Old Oregon Trail, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Middle School Career Day
-
BC Facilities
Fri, Oct 18
Dance Crew Workshop
-
BC Facilities Gym, BC Facilities
Sat, Oct 19
Dance Crew Workshop
-
BC Facilities Gym, BC Facilities
Saturday School
-
Mrs. Litts Rm #34
Sun, Oct 20
Dance Crew Workshop
-
BC Facilities Gym, BC Facilities
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade to Coleman Fish Hatchery
-
Coleman Fish Hatchery Road, Coleman Fish Hatchery Rd, Anderson, CA 96007, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Dahlberg/Embree FT to Turtle Bay
-
Turtle Bay Exploration Park, 844 Sundial Bridge Drive, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2