Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Girls Basketball and Flag Football BC @ U Prep
-
University Preparatory School, 2200 Eureka Way, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Girls Basketball and Flag Football BC vs Sequoia
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Thu, Dec 2
4th & 5th Grade Soccer BC vs Rother
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Girls Basketball and Flag Football BC @ Grant
-
Grant School, 8835 Swasey Dr, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Soccer BC vs Mistletoe
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Wed, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball and Flag Football BC @ Mountain View
-
Mountain View Middle School, 675 Shasta View Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Thu, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Soccer BC vs Shasta Meadows
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball and Flag Football BC vs Parsons
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Wed, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball and Flag Football BC vs U Prep
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Thu, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Soccer BC vs Lassen View
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22