Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Dance Crew Practice
-
Gym
Music FT to David Marr
-
Thu, Feb 1
Dance Crew Practice
-
Gym
4th & 5th Chess Club
-
Room 7
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tourney @ Anderson
-
Anderson High School District, 20083 Olinda Rd, Anderson, CA 96007, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tourney @ Anderson
-
Anderson Union High School, 1471 Ferry St, Anderson, CA 96007, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Dance Crew Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 7
Jr. High Girls Soccer BC vs Bethel
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Jr. High Boys Basketball BC @ Grant
-
Grant School, 8835 Swasey Dr, Redding, CA 96001, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Dance Crew Practice
-
Gym
TK FT to Redding Library
-
4th & 5th Chess Club
-
Room 7
4th -5th Basketball @ Mistletoe Girls 3pm & Boys 4pm
-
Mistletoe Elementary School, 1225 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
2nd Grade Wax Museum
-
Gym
Music Booster Meeting Rm 71
-
Room 53 at Boulder Creek: Turn right down the small hallway after Mrs. Dahlberg's office
Parent Club Meeting
-
Library
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts BC Bears Winter Concert
-
Pathway Church - Churches In Redding CA, 777 Loma Vista Dr, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2